What am I? 

​I just had a weird thought… 
We are made out of cells. 
Every part of us is made out entirely of cells, and cells are made out of atoms. Because atoms have their own properties and chemical tendencies, it’s almost like they have a mind of their own. We cannot control what they do, or react with. 
Thus, that means

 we are separate from our cells = we are not our cells 
So… that leaves me with this: 
Since i could disassemble every cell of my body, I am thus not it. I am not my hair, I am not my skin, not my brain, I am not my organs, since they can be removed from me anytime. 
So.. what am I?

Leave a Reply

