Write

That writing logo on the screen haunts me.

All i want to do is write and write and write.

Maybe because freedom calls me this way. it’s the way i can reach comfort in the most comfortable way possible. Write.

The word itself causes this resounding “yes” throughout my body. It captivates me. It’s when my words resonate with me and the whole world just feels like an adventrous mystery. And the keyboard feels just as good as the piano tiles would sound. I just need more and more of my own words coming to life. Each word. Write.

 

Write.

Write.

The logo beckons me to write whatever it is that i want . Anything. no restrictions. Just write and write. and feel whatever that comes as words rush through my brain, screaming to be written down.

Write because this might be the closest to freedom I could ever get right now.

 

5:28pm

Leave a Reply

